RENTAL

 

Rental Period..  May 1- October 1

Minimum stay one week

$6000 week

Cleaning $400   $500 with pets (no cats)

Nevada Lodging Tax 14% (for rentals of 28 days or less)

Nevada Lodging surtax $5/night (for rentals of 28 days or less)

$800 Reservation/Security  Deposit.  Must be received to secure a reservation. Security deposit is refundable.

Rental fee due 60 days before arrival.

No penalty cancellation: 60 or more days before arrival. No refund for cancellation 60 days or less from arrival.

Refund of security deposit will occur within 15 days after departure

Jepsen Property Inc., Douglas County VHR Permit DSTR1234

 

OCCUPANCY: Maximum of 10 persons.Gatherings and events that exceed this maximum         are prohibited.

PARKING:

   ∑    Parking is limited to a maximum of 3 vehicles consisting of only passenger vehicles, pickups, SUVs and boat trailers. No RVs, motorhomes  or  travel trailers allowed.

   ∑     Renters will be issued a parking pass that must be displayed on the driverís side dashboards. Failure to park in the designated parking spaces  and/or display the parking permit may result in a citation and fine of $500 to the responsible party or person of the vehicle. DCC 20.622.040 (D)(6)

 QUIET HOURS:  Quiet hours are designated between 9:00 pm and 8:00 am and will be          strictly enforced.    

 

           

                                               260-358- 6949 or 260-356-2998

                                                 jepsen.property@yahoo.com

 

                                                                                             HOME