Rental Period.. May 1- October 1
Minimum stay one week
Cleaning $400 $500 with pets (no cats)
Nevada Lodging Tax 14% (for rentals of 28 days or less
Nevada Lodging surtax $5/night (for rentals of 28 days or less)
$800 Reservation/Security Deposit. Must be received to secure a reservation. Security deposit is refundable.
Rental fee due 60 days before arrival.
No penalty cancellation: 60 or more days before arrival. No refund for cancellation 60 days or less from arrival.
Refund of security deposit will occur within 15 days after departure
Douglas County Vacation Home Rental Permit No. 11-597
* MAXIMUM NUMBER OF GUESTS (ADULTS PLUS CHILDREN) IS LIMITED TO 9 WITHOUT PRIOR APPROVAL IN WRITING.
260-358- 6949 or 260-356-2998